APPENDIX C - Comparator Groups

LGSCO Comparator Groups 2021/22

Bath and North East Somerset Council

Bedford Borough Council
Blackburn with Darwen Council

Blackpool Council

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council

Bracknell Forest Borough Council Brighton and Hove City Council

Bristol City Council
Buckinghamshire Council
Central Bedfordshire Council
Cheshire East Council

Cheshire West and Chester Council

City of York Council Cornwall Council

Council of the Isles of Scilly Darlington Borough Council

Derby City Council
Dorset Council

Durham County Council

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Halton Borough Council
Hartlepool Borough Council
Herefordshire Council
Hull City Council
Isle of Wight Council
Leicester City Council
Luton Borough Council

Medway Council

Middlesbrough Borough Council

Milton Keynes Council

North East Lincolnshire Council North Lincolnshire Council North Northamptonshire Council

North Somerset Council

Northumberland County Council

Nottingham City Council
Peterborough City Council
Plymouth City Council
Portsmouth City Council
Reading Borough Council

Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council

Rutland County Council Shropshire Council Slough Borough Council Southampton City Council

Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
South Gloucestershire Council
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council
Stoke-on-Trent City Council
Swindon Borough Council

Telford and Wrekin Borough Council

Thurrock Council
Torbay Council

Warrington Borough Council West Berkshire Council

West Northamptonshire Council

Wiltshire Council

Windsor and Maidenhead Borough Council

Wokingham Borough Council

CIPFA Comparator Group 2021/22

Bolton Council Bristol City Council Calderdale Council

Darlington Borough Council

Derby City Council Dudley Council Gateshead Council Kirklees Council Medway Council

Plymouth City Council

Salford City Council Sheffield City Council

Stockton-On-Tees Borough Council

Sunderland City Council

Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council

Wigan Council